Boundary House Surgery, Bracknell
Mount Lane
Bracknell
RG12 9PG

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017

Dated: 10-Nov-17

Day Time
Wed 20th Dec Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Thurs 21st Dec Normal hours
Fri 22nd Dec Normal hours
Sat 23rd Dec Normal hours
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions
Thurs 28th Dec Normal hours
Fri 29th Dec Normal hours
Sat 30th Dec Normal hours
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan Normal hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Wednesday 20th December and the last day before New Year is Wednesday 27th December.

View All News Topics